31.1.14

British Vogue

Jessica Bonham and I had lots of fun today messing around with /"styling"  greenery at the beautiful Clifton Villas Nursery. They were so gracious and allowed us to move dozens of trees and plants around to make this happen. Simple one shot set up of this gorgeous Valentino dress…always soo much more complicated than you think it going to be…but fun in the process
Here are some behind the scene shots….






28.1.14

Vogue Bambini

Had a lovely day playing artist on set today for Vogue Bambini Magazine. Ulla Nyeman was the photographer and Ellie Lines was styling! Lovely team..playing with lots of colour and abstract shapes..(including hair extensions, flower pots and old tripods) Amazing what you can do with so little..






16.1.14

LOVE 146


We Are Love146 from Neighborhood Film Co. on Vimeo.

The final film for Love146. 
Share the awareness!

Directors: Anders Lindwall & Ricky Staub // neighborhoodfilmcompany.com
Producer: Kris Barton
Writer: Ricky Staub
Director of Photography: Jeremy "Jet" McDaniel
Editor: Anders Lindwall
Asst. Editor: Luke Ciarrocchi
Production Designer: Claire Boustred // cargocollective.com/theclairebear
Production Designer: Lucy Butler // lucybutler.co.uk
Stylist: Deborah Artaza // deborahartaza.com
Assistant Stylist: Ludmila Artaza
Assistant Stylist: Laura Galindo
Assistant Stylist: Sophi Reaptress // sophireaptress.bigcartel.com
Key Gaffer: Nicholas Reader // expresswaygrip.com
Key Grip: Zac Rubino
Jib Operator: Abad Rosa // gatocrane.com
Assistant Jib Operator: Mia Johnson
Set Construction: Paul Williams
Production Assistants: Samuel Broscoe, Bravette A. Fleet, Vince Sangmeister
Flower Team: Stephen Dahmer, Carolyn Larrivee, Kevin Kindle, Katie Roach, Ian Shankster
Composer: Kevin Matley // kevinmatley.com
Ending Song: "Bad Blood" by Sleeping At Last // sleepingatlast.com
Sound Design: Explosion Robinson // explosionrobinson
Sound Mix: Sam Stewart // deadsound.com
3D Design/VFX- Benji Newell // rippleview.com/
Colorist: Jake Blackstone // jake-blackstone.com
TV Animation: Michael Heneghan // michaelpheneghan.com
Casting: House // houseprod.com
Accounting: Rachel Courtney
Cast:
Number 146: Elly Han // ellypiehan.com
Male Voiceover: Rob Morris
Female Voiceover: Claire Boustred
Girls: Linda Chen, Laura Galindo, Rebeca Ion, Sophi Reaptress
Men: Samuel Broscoe, John Quiles, Daniel Walser, Brian Yan
Special Thanks To:
Expressway Grip // expresswaygrip.com
AbelCine // abelcine.com
Rob Morris & Marilyn De Guehery // love146.org - For their trust and support

14.1.14

Ocado..preparation time lapse

video

More tinkering busy business..

10.1.14

This is her moment..


Back in 2013 we braved using farm animals for an Ocado shoot with "The Creative Arms" boys. Barney the goat along with his luscious hens were actually very well behaved . We only suffered from a basket of broken eggs..

7.1.14

Ocado Feast




The final images from the Ocado shoot featuring  Tom Kerridge and Sir Stuart Rose..(and of course Barney the goat). Look out for these delicious piccies in the Metro and the Telegraph this week.